Upcoming Savvy Sessions

February, 2018


Producing from the Ground Up
MAI, Montreal – QC
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 1-5PM
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

Marketing & Social Media for Artists
RESCHEDULED to March 4
MAI, Montreal – QC
Sunday, March 4, 2018, 1-4PM
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

Taxes for Artists
MAI, Montreal – QC
Saturday February 24, 2018, 1-4PM
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

Grant Writing Essentials
MAI, Montreal – QC
Sunday, February 25, 2018, 11AM – 3PM
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

March, 2018


Grant Writing Essentials
Montreal – QC
Saturday, March 3, 2018
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

Social Design & Digital Collaborations
Montreal – QC
Sunday, March 18, 2018
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

Touring and Showcasing
Montreal – QC
Saturday, March 24, 2018
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

Marketing and Promoting
Montreal – QC
Sunday, March 25, 2018
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

April, 2018


Translation Essentials for Theatre, Part I
Montreal – QC
Saturday, April 7, 2018
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

Sound Recording for Artists – In Studio Workshop
Montreal – QC
Sunday, April 8, 2018
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

Translation Essentials for Theatre, Part II
Montreal – QC
Saturday, April 14, 2018
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

Grant Writing for Artists of All Disciplines
Sherbrooke – QC
Saturday, April 21, 2018
PWYC – Suggested price $10.00

Cancel